top of page
Departments
43390118632_e5faf33e3d_o.jpg

REGIONS

As a state we believe there is strength in community, and so we combine local churches into smaller groups of regions and districts.

 

Our regional and district teams are the foundation of building great relationships between pastors and churches. Made up of key leaders from both the city and country, these men and women are actively building relationship, implementing vision and supporting every pastor to see their church and region thrive.

DSC09284.jpg

REGIONS MAP

REGIONAL LEADERS

Throughout the year our teams run regional and district events and provide opportunities for pastors and leaders to come together.

For more information on events happening near you, or to connect yourself with other churches and leaders close by, please don't hesitate to reach out to your regional leader.

CITY EAST
Ben Fagerland
Bright C
hurch
ben@brightchurch.com

CITY NORTH
Lois Spinella
Encompass Church
lspinella@encompass.org.au

CITY CENTRAL
Leighton Roberts
Faith Christian Church
lroberts@faithcc.com.au

 

CITY SOUTH
Carl Sepssy
Pakenham Christian Church
pastor@pakenhamchristianchurch.com.au

CITY WEST NORTH

Rocky Giovinazzo 

Jesus is the Way Church

rockyg@jesusisthewaychurch.org

CITY WEST SOUTH
Phil Shand
ACC Vic
phil.shand@accvic.com.au

COUNTRY NORTH
Matt Ellerton
Encounter Church Shepparton
ellerton.matthew@gmail.com

COUNTRY WEST NORTH
Kerrin Wallis
Connect Church
kerrin@connectchurch.com.au

COUNTRY WEST SOUTH
Frank Saliba
Rock Church
frank.saliba@mail.com

GIPPSLAND
Shannon Riley
Riviera CC
shannon@rivieracc.org.au

bottom of page